Christina Nsaliwa, Executive Director

CNsaliwa@eisa-edmonton.org

Donat Mpunga, Program Manager

don@gpcn.ca

Rachel Nyransengimana, Settlement Practitioner

racheln@gpcn.ca

Please reload

Georges Bayaha, Executive Director

Georges.b@lecae.ca

Senna Lambi, Administrative Assistant

senna@gpcn.ca

Maryana Bryukhovych, Settlement Practitioner

maryana@gpcn.ca

Please reload

Meet our Team

We are an organization serving newcomers. Our team is a mix of diverse cultural backgrounds dedicated to assisting newly arrived immigrants through their integration into Canadian life. Each and every one of our employees represents the spirit of the Grande Prairie Centre for Newcomers: committed, driven, client-oriented. As our client, you will receive timely service to support you through your settlement journey. We are happy to help you integrate into your new community!

Abdoul Toure, Settlement Practitioner

abdoul@gpcn.ca

Sheilla Sangdaan, Community Services Support Pogram

sheilla@gpcn.ca

Please reload

Marcia Tiro, Settlement Practioner

marcia@gpcn.ca

Please reload